My Thoughts on Arrigo Boito's Mefistofele Live from The Metropolitan Opera House

in #opera5 years ago

After five months of being on hiatus in my online reviewing, I am officially back. What better way to herald my return to vlog-style opera reviewing than with my review of the Met's radio stream of Arrigo Boito's Mefistofele starring the virile Christian van Horn, the charming Michael Fabiano, the mighty Angela Meade, and the fine Jennifer Check. Enjoy the review and let me know your opinions as well.

Sort:  

This is a nice and wonderful review but why not engage more with other steemian as it might drive attention and audience to your youtube page and steemit blog and also large rewards.
If not others might consider your blog as a bot blog
Am sure other steemians miss your comments on their blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75