@KiedisBowes Got #OpHumanAngel'd Today By @DaveDickeyYall :)

Screen Shot 2018-06-11 at 8.10.19 PM.png

A couple weeks ago our family watched one of our favourite Steemians flippin stix to Jump Around...

Flippin Stix for Steemit in Lubbock TX... By @davedickeyyall

@KiedisBowes thought it was pretty cool, he'd never seen flippin stix before, and if you know Kiedis, you would know that these are right up his alley. He's a future raver mark my words. I told Dave what Kiedis said...

Screen Shot 2018-06-11 at 8.31.05 PM.png

And thought nothing of it of course until the postman showed up at my door this afternoon. What a brilliant surprise! How thoughtful of you Dave, truly...

Here's a video of Kiedis opening his gift and using them for the first time.

Skip ahead to 1:20, that's how long it took to get the parcel opened hahaha!

Thank you so much @davedickeyyall, you totally made his day!

Very seriously Kiedis told me he's going to practice them every day. He will be posting a video of his tricks (once he has some) on his Steem account, with his favourite song.

~ A Few Pics ~

Screen Shot 2018-06-11 at 8.38.49 PM.png

@Hendrix22 giving a brief demonstration.

Screen Shot 2018-06-11 at 8.39.07 PM.png

Helping @KiedisBowes set up.

Screen Shot 2018-06-11 at 8.39.18 PM.png

Off He Goes!

Screen Shot 2018-06-11 at 8.39.43 PM.png

I love the tongue poking out of the mouth in concentration, so cute :)

Sort:  

of course @hendrix22 can play them.. hippy 😂 .. Yes I call them Flippin Stix.. have fun..

So fun!!! Awesome Op Dave!!

That is so very cool. You are awesome at that. I have not seen someone do them in a long time and not as good as you. Thank you for sending them to Keidis. Very nice :)))

Yeah, actually, that surprised me when he took them up that he could use them right away...I learn new things about my husband every day :) xoxo Closet Hippy!!!

So awesome! @davedickeyyall is so kind. :) Kiedis and the others will get the hang of it!

Yes, a total sweetheart! I can't wait to see how good the kids end up getting by the time summer is over!!

@davedickeyyall really knows how to package stuff for mailing! Awesome gift, Dave! You have made four boys happy! Who knew that @Hendrix22 was a closet hippie! LOL They have their summer entertainment all planned out!

Nice gift @davedickeyall! Cant wait to see those flippin sticks in action @kiedisbowes!

Haha awesome @lyndsaybowes and so nice of @daviddickeyyall to send such a gift .. I'm sure Kiedis will be the master in no time, I look forward to the updates and may even grab a set myself .. they look fun :D

Oooh snap, I thought for sure a child of the strobe like you would know how to play flippin stix!! <3 <3 <3

I loved it..what a toy..It was really interesting..
and hey..have you seen the breaking bad?
he's somehow like walter white..isn't he?

cool videos.. @lyndsaybowes

I have heard of that show, but never seen it ...

So cool! Totally fun summer toy! I will have to ask my son if he'd like to try these! Curious though why Eddie says he needs a toilet to play with 🤣😂 or did I hear that wrong!!? Haha

HAHA they've been watching too many of those 'worst presents' videos on youtube lolol!!

That'd be too cool if you and your son got a set, I'd love to see y'all play!!

I haven't quite figured out Dlive yet but have @kiedisbowes watch this.. it will show a couple different ways to get started..

https://steemit.com/dlive/@davedickeyyall/a3201a00-6e4c-11e8-8587-fb4bcb1f0470

Omg yesss!!! It's practice time!

Its beautiful to see children's excitement. I always see myself then...

super, super cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94