I Got #ophumanangeled!

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

Thank you, Hackett family! A box came in the mail today from @khackett and @chackett !

IMG_20180507_203232.jpg

I was gifted with chalk (and even a chalk holder! Do you know how chalk dusted the lapel of my coat is from me reaching in to my pocket to get out the Kindle to take a photo after I've just chalked a message? LOL) and OHA Steemit cards!

IMG_20180507_203511.jpg

And the kitties were gifted with a new box and tissue paper! Yuan approves.

I have so many OHA supplies to play with! My brain better turn on so I can go do some ops.

I was definitely not expecting this. Thank you so much! 😊 That was such an awesome surprise! 💜

That Red Fish your momma always warned you about

Referral links:

Get free Manna, crypto UBI: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6e4b50d35e

Join Simbi, the barter economy website: https://simbi.com/wren-paasch/welcome

Sort:  

You're welcome Phe! We 💜 you!
When inspiration for an op strikes, you'll be ready! We love those chalk holders, I just knew you would too. 😍😀

Aw, I love y'all, too! 💚

Omg this is so beautiful, the best thing to see EVER when I wake up!!!!! WOOT WOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

😃😃😃 how lucky you are @phoenixwren to received gift from hackett family😍
Such an amazing gift special for you😄

This is a WONDERFUL treat!!! Awesome 💛🌹💛
You'll be good to go OHA as soon as you're ready!! Yippee! Looking forward to those posts 😉

Wonderful get chalking @phoenixwren 💯🐒

Good job my senior friend in steemit..
Wishing you success in the world of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22