Sharing a Little Reward from Steemit to the Orphans

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)


Today I write about orphaned gaze ahead of the fasting month, this morning I went to one orphanage at one time, the purpose is to give a little donation of fasting month collected from the reward of social media platform steemit by Nanggroe Steemit Community (NSC).

The step that I started after the prayer shubuh, the first house that I came to see the figure of orphans peeling the pinang in the picking from the garden of the deceased person's master. I greeted him while joking to encourage him.

He also greeted me happily, but the package that was deposited to me by the NSC team I submit to him, his face looks happy, and I also immortalize his picture after giving the compensation and also accompanied by his grandmother.



The second orphan when I came to him, he was helping his mother to wash dishes, I say greetings, his mother came out and he appeared, his eyes look to my hand, which is a package that I want to submit and it is the result of the contribution of steemians in NSC.

I did not wait long to give the compensation, and I just said, hopefully, the compensation can ease the burden of their daily lives.





The third orphan that I went to without wearing clothes, as soon as he saw me he was wearing clothes and greet me, it turns out he is not wearing clothes because just finished coming home from the river help his mother washing clothes.



So also the orphans the fourth and fifth that I go, there is a cry and there are helping his mother, knowing the father figure has left them forever in the world.

So he has to live on his mother, as well as his education, and we pray for them always in health and god to give success to an orphan whose father has died.

INDONESIA



Hari ini saya menulis tentang tatapan yatim piatu jelang bulan puasa, pagi tadi saya mendatangi satu persatu rumah yatim piatu, tujuannya ialah memberi sedikit sumbangan bulan puasa yang dikumpulkan dari hasil reward platform sosial media steemit oleh Nanggroe Steemit Community (NSC).

Langkah itu saya mulai setelah usai shalat shubuh, rumah pertama yang saya datangi terlihat sosok anak yatim sedang mengupas pinang yang di petik dari kebun milik almarhum orang tuannya. saya menyapanya seraya bercanda untuk memberi semangat kepada dia.



Dia pun menyambut saya dengan gembira, namun bungkusan yang dititipkan kepada saya oleh tim NSC saya serahkan kepadannya, raut wajahnya terlihat bahagia, dan saya pun mengabadikan fotonya setelah memberi santunan itu dan juga ditemani oleh neneknya.



Anak yatim yang kedua saat saya mendatanginnya, dia sedang membantu ibunya nyuci piring, sayapun mengucap salam, ibunya keluar dan dia pun muncul, matanya terlihat ketangan saya, yakni satu paket yang mau saya serahkan dan itu meruakan hasil dari konstribusi rekan steemians di NSC.

Tidak menunggu lama saya memberi santunan itu, dan saya hanya berkata, semoga santunan tersebut bisa meringankan beban hidup mereka sehari-hari.



Anak yatim ketiga yang saya datangi tanpa menggunakan baju, begitu melihat saya dia memakai baju dan menyalami saya, ternyata dia tidak memakai pakaian karena baru selesai pulang dari sungai bantu ibunya nyuci pakaian.



Begitu juga yatim piatu yang ke empat dan kelima yang saya datangi, ada yang menangis dan ada yang sedang membantu ibunya, maklum sosok ayah telah meninggalkan mereka selamanya di dunia.

Sehingga dia harus bergantung hidup kepada ibunya, begitu juga dengan pendidikan yang akan dijalaninya nanti, dan kita doakan mereka selalu dalam kesehatan dan tuhan memberi kesuksesan kepada yatim piatu yang ayahnya telah tiada.

Regards: @taministy



Discord Nanggroe Steemit Community (NSC ); https://discord.gg/cdBc8y4

Join Telegram Nanggroe Steemit Community (NSC ); https://t.me/joinchat/G8IzJw78B57CYsjaHxe72g

My Discord, taministy#5445



Sort:  

Welcome to your initiative. Swatiam says that to get to know everyone with Steemit.

Solidaritas yang sangat luar biasa

luar bisa tgk @taministy, semoga selalu di berikan rezeki dan kesehatan yg baik

Solidaritas yang mempunyai budi pekerti dan ahklak mulia

Great work sir. I voted my humble 100% so that I can contribute to your efforts. resteemed

Thank's Mr. @sayee

Luar biasa sekali teman-teman dari NSC🤗
That's a great moments to spreading goodness each others!
Salam untuk mereka semua😃😃😃😃

Terima kasih rekan... Itulah yang bisa kita lakukan sewaktu dan juga fungsi sebuah komunitas

Iya, terima kasih untuk saling men-share hal-hal positif dalam berbuat kebaikan😊

Saya sangat terharu kawan...., Setiap pengorbanan yg bermanfaat bagi orang lain, Insya Allah pasti akan ada balasannya.
Terus berjuang @taministy, semoga sukses dunia dan akhirat...amin.

Salam dari lon tuan @faisaltaib.

You got a 12.80% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @taministy! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34