Sort:  

Is your excel sheet the 'to market' transactions in the wallet?

Anyway, I've grouped them by account:

and these are the biggest earners from @sportspromo

There is some overlap, especially with the top earners, but not a lot.

250,000 to market from competeapp though - that's enough on it's own to weight the price down.

I agree 250 000 is enough on it's own and throw in a few more and it is screwed.

Summing up makes it possible to see more clearly! Thanks for that.
250,000 is, in fact, HUGE!

That's what I told my friend about. Did anyone consider multi-accounts with the SPORTS delegation? I hope the situation will be clear. I am waiting for more statistics.
Greets frustrated jozef230😉

Co się dziej? Nie chce mi się przglądać explorera. Jakieś nowe wałki 🤔
Delegowałeś tam czy robisz pawerdown?

Sppkojnie delegowalem 800SP do bota sports. Dostaje dziennie tokeny SPORTS. Wszystko gra!

Posted using Partiko Android

While I was doing this, I found many suspicious actions. I have seen a lot of alt-accounts and SPORTS delegations. :<

Nothing surprises me on here and I am sure your suspicions are right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34