#OpSafeWinter Boston thanks to Steemit on 1/13/18 & Merry Christmas Everyone.

in #opsafewinter6 years ago

#OpSafeWinter Boston thanks to Steemit on 1/13/18 & Merry Christmas Everyone.

opsafewinter.jpg

Film Summary

So thanks to Steemit.com I was able to raise a total of 260.11 SBD from my post, which at 9.09 USD per SBD will turn into about 2,364.39 USD once I have completed the process of cashing it out. Minus whatever fees I will have to pay, so likely will end up being around 2300 or so. So let's put this money to good use.

I am also going to add 50 STEEM of my own cash to add to the value, which I will use to cover any expenses we incur (gas, parking, etc.). So that every penny of the SBD raised goes to buying stuff for the homeless. This additional 50 STEEM that I am personally donating to this will add an additional $164 USD roughly to our budget.

Big thanks to the Steemit community for the gracious help for the homeless in Massachusetts. If you would like to help #OpSafeWinter in Boston, please contact me via the below links or leave a comment on this video with your details.

Please let me know what you think I should be buying for these backpacks for the homeless. I was thinking, hats, gloves, canned food, blankets, feminine products, maybe deodorant, and maybe some small Bibles (I don't want to make this a religious thing, so maybe not let me know about this one?). Anyways, I think this is God, Jesus Christ working a Christmas Miracle through me and steemit either way.

I am looking for 4-5 highly dedicated volunteers to step up from the Boston area and to help me hand out these bags for the homeless. Hit me up with a reply if you are interested.

Article I wrote: https://steemit.com/steemit/@titusfrost/how-steemit-will-help-feed-an-enitre-christian-church-in-myanmar-christmas-dinner

Merry belated Christmas everyone! Have a wonderful day!

Enjoy My YouTube Video:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platform:

@BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/Q8-a1_X0EYc/

Image Credit

  1. #OpSafeWinter Thumbnail: https://www.dailydot.com/news/op-safe-winter-anonymous/
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

Sort:  

If you ever do this in NY/NJ area let me know.

I am not, but you can! If you create a fundraiser post for NJ #OpSafeWinter I will 100% upvote and resteem it for you and raise awareness via my youtube channel. Give a whirl, you never know how well it could go.

Ok I will do it once I get home.

I just discovered your action, well done to you. Crypto serves the most disadvantaged people, I like this concept. I'll give you a lot of pleasure even if my upvote is for the moment weak. Congratulations to you and thank you for them.

Congratulations @titusfrost, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 357 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9335.14. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I'm so proud of you!
So Good to someone using steem to help the poor and needy.
I hope you raise a good amount of money and achieve your goals.
All the Best!
Cheers:)

awesome, great to say this is wonderful!!! How inspiring.. would love to do something like this too! I'm sure I am not alone. really hats off you... Great Job, Titus!! Thanks for helping the Massholes! (Kidding, love Beantown) It's so f-ing cold this winter and what you're doing is truly awesome.....

That is awesome. I have been homeless before and you are making a difference in people’s lives. It starts with a hand up. Definitely include the Bible’s if they don’t want it they don’t have to keep it.

Thanks for commenting, I am glad to hear you said include it. I am thinking by including it they can read it or not, the chose is up to them. Plus I am sure it could provide added comfort on long cold lonely nights.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 216.58 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Hi @titusfrost,

My eyes are wet after reading your post, how beautiful aspect of human beings i saw today. This is the main objective of every religion on this planet to help each others. To support others in their bad time. Manage things for the people who are in deep need of it.

This is called Humanity. I have no words with which i say you a big thank you for this great DEED.

Man! You are larger than life and doing bestest job for the fellow human beings. For this purpose God created us so that we share brotherhood with other in every aspect of life.

Good God will definitely bless in return to this superb act.

Massive Respect and Support for you !

You have a good heart. May the good Lord bless you more this coming year!

You as well thanks for the kind comment!

Great Job, Titus!! Thanks for helping the Massholes! (Kidding, love Beantown) It's so f-ing cold this winter and what you're doing is truly awesome 100% Upvoted and Resteemed

Yeah the temp has dropped like a rock up here and late January / February is the coldest time of the year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17