Never loose hope, there's something big is nearly approaching

in #optimism6 years ago

Hi guys!

I wasn't able to make my article for this past few days, because I am having a problem with my internet connection and being quite a little busy in my real life situation. That's why I have a limited time to access with the internet. Speaking of Steemit and its steem dollar value, everything turns to a little messy at this moment. As we can see the price of it in the market, where it subtle down gradually. I think this happens because of its mother currency which is the bitcoins, where we can also see its price plummet down in this moment.


Image Source

I know that this is still a good opportunity to those who wants to buy, plenty of those steem in the market, to those new potential investors and cryptocurrency hobbyist, but to those who keeps trading or selling their steem at this moment, then this is not a good moves for you, because you will not gain at this moment, but might loose everything and every good opportunity that awaits, once the price of steem went back to normal. Always remember that each steem was came out from just a few cents each, but still manage to go at this price. We are in the middle of the year 2018, and remember that the brightest month for crypto is emerging. Think of those positive side and continue, what you have been doing. I am sure that we are going to be rewarded as the right time come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30