I have created ORGANDUO coins for our community (claim your 100 tokens now)!

in #organduo5 years ago (edited)

Exciting news for Pinky and Spiky and Secrets of Organ Playing communities!

On Steem Engine a few days ago I have created ORGANDUO coin which I intend to reward our contest participants. Go ahead and check it out here:

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=ORGANDUO

The total supply of ORGANDUO is 21 million, just like Bitcoin but currently only 2 Million ORGANDUO are in circulation.

I have priced them initially as 1 STEEM per 1 ORGANDUO but the community has to prove their value. So when you start getting these coins as gifts soon, you can start trading them for STEEM on Steem Engine.

I hope you will enjoy this opportunity of tokenizing our community on top of whatever rewards in STEEM the winners of our contests are getting!

In fact, I have created a giftlink of 100 ORGANDUO for the first 10 members of our community who will claim them with this link within the next 72 hours:

https://sharebits.io/gifts/EsXGIog7tj8

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm still unsure what the benefit will be or could be. But I guess there is only one way to find out: participate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly! We are creating a new economy in our community on top of STEEM. Mark my words, this is how every community will be tokenized in the future. The Steem blockchain is a token factory now. You can easily create PARTITURA coins to reward your customers for example.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh my, I'm so tempted to claim a ShareBits gift! 😃

However, I'll leave them for now so your other followers can have a shot at them first.

BTW, palnet claim drop is live now too, if you haven't gone ahead yet and grabbed your share!

Thanks! I have claimed my PAL coins! And please, claim ORGANDUO coins for yourself of course! There will be plenty more for everyone, haha!

well, in that case... 😃

I see you also successfully paid out a few claims already too! 😄

https://bloks.xyz/tx/a5717d88f4ee0b5511651a0caf69a58bdae57596-0
https://bloks.xyz/tx/a5717d88f4ee0b5511651a0caf69a58bdae57596-1

Thanks! I'm not on the computer right now. Can I release the payout on the Android phone?

Posted using Partiko Android

no rush of course, and yes you can! WhaleVault also works on Yandex Mobile, Kiwi Mobile, and Firefox Mobile browsers. Plus, you'll be able to safely login to WhaleShares via WhaleVault on mobile as well, similarly to how Steem Keychain works on Steem.

Does it work on Brave and Chrome mobile browsers? Also is there a way to set up gift links in such a way that the claiming process would be automatic without me doing a thing manually?

Posted using Partiko Android

Brave Mobile and Chrome Mobile don't currently support extensions. However, both Yandex Mobile and Kiwi Mobile are based on Chrome Desktop, and do support extensions such as WhaleVault.

You can auto-payout UPVOTES and UPSHARES, since that only uses the lower-risk posting key. While fully automated token payouts can be achieved through a script in the browser, it would have to hold your ACTIVE KEYS as well. As such, it's not generally recommended doing so unless you really know what your doing.

Even in WhaleVault, every ACTIVE KEY based transaction MUST be explicitly CONFIRMED. This is additional protection so a site can't maliciously drain your entire account simply by slipping through a single "secret" transaction.

Claims don't expire the same way gifts do, so it shouldn't be a big deal to simply click PayoutALL once a day, or even once every few days, just to perform a quick review of all your payouts and make sure you fully agree with any transactions that are about to be performed on your account.

Thanks a lot! I think it will work with 'Payout All' option once every few days. I also have been using Brave or Chrome mobile browsers as usual but in the the parameters I chose "Use desktop site", Then I can confirm transactions with my active keys without a glitch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43