I was confused because I had been living with this pain 24/7 for over a decade

in #organic5 years ago

Magnesium cream.jpg

I had my left arm amputated back in 2008. Ever since I have had residual nerve pain in the stump that radiates up into my neck and the back of my head. I have tried 10+ different prescription and just as many over the counter pain meds and none of them even touch the pain. When I first used the Magnesium Pain Cream within minutes my pain was gone. Nothing. Nada. Zilch. I was confused because I had been living with this pain 24/7 for over a decade....I had forgotten what it was like to be pain free. Now I use this cream daily. It only take a small amount and works for many hours. I recommend anybody in pain get it and use it. Ask me how to get yours today.

Sort:  

That is amazing! Glad to hear that you finally found something that worked! It reminds me of when my wife tries to give me a shoulder massage. I usually ask her to stop right away, because once I realize what feeling good is like, then I realize that I was in pain (mild) before. Until I have the baseline to compare it to, I just go about my business and don't pay it much attention. Obviously your situation was much worse and so was your pain, it just brought that to mind.

Thanks @papa-pepper. I really appreciate you reading and commenting on my post. This pain cream is really amazing stuff. It seems to be a bit pricey at first but a tiny little bit goes a long way. At the rate I am using it 1 jar should last almost 3 months. If you would like I could scoop out a small amount into a small container as a sample and send you some to try.(Yes its a blatant sales tactic but perhaps you just might like it and then order some, thereby helping me to afford my next jar.) Anyway Have an Awesome day and keep up the good postings here on Steemit. I have been a follower of yours for several years now and always enjoy them.

Hi, @troyvandeventer!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86