Orientalhub Cover Image Design Contest|橫額設計賽

Thank you for @orientalhub to hold up this banner contest! Here is my entry:

謝謝 @orientalhub 舉行這次橫額設計賽!這是我的參加作品:

Oriental.png


I am not good in design, so why I create this banner so late. Until yesterday I find a good app Canva, I find there have banner design. I try it at once!

我不擅長設計,所以為什麼我這麼晚才製作這個橫幅。 直到昨天,我發現一個很好的應用程序Canva,那裡有橫幅設計的範本,那麼便馬上試試!

3.png

I am very happy at the first moment when there are many template, but after a few minutes I feel sad. All the template are not that I wanted! Finally, I go to the steemstar website to create a background picture. The steemstar is a app to show your followers in steemit all over the world. It suits about the aims of @orientalhub.

一打開頁面的時候,我很開心因為有很多模板,但幾分鐘後我感到很難過,所有的模板都不是我想要的!最後,我去了steemstar網站創建一個背景圖片了,steemstar 是一個為Steemit 開發的,顯示你的追隨者在世界各地的位置,我覺得它很適合@orientalhub的理念。

4.png

After adding the background picture, I use their default graphic, some connecting dots to pretend the cable of the hubs. And then adding some meaningful words such as the three co-ordination locations at left side, the aims are at the right side. The middle part is empty for the information.

添加背景圖片後,我使用它們的預設圖形,一些連接點來扮演集線器的電纜, 然後在左邊添加一些有意義的詞語,例如三個合作的地區,大家的目標在右邊,中間部分是留空給信息用的。

5.png

Finally the finish product didn't use any template, all is designed from zero. I learn it form that lazy cannot make a good design! Thank you!

最後,完成品並沒有用得上任何模板,都是從零開始設計的上, 這給我學習到懶惰不能做出好的設計! 謝謝!


Come to join together! Here is the link of the contest:

快來一起參加吧,這是比賽詳情的連結:

https://steemit.com/orientalhub-coverimage/@orientalhub/en-cn-orientalhub-cover-image-design-contest-sbd-15-up-for-grabs-orientalhub-15-sbd#


Sort:  

好有意思的設計!

Thx😎😎

好勁啊👏🏻👏🏻

🙄🙄🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30