A work that continues and fills my life.

in #original6 years ago

Slide1.JPG


Like every Saturday and Sunday I have tried to publish and do a separate day to dedicate it to the little animals we have in our homes and to the street animals, and try to be a spokesman for them.


Slide1.JPG


Here we are with full heat with those who already know a girl, pinki, grasshopper and beautiful thief, and the story of them is told but I do not want to forget and that we put our hand in the heart for this fight to help, support and raise awareness for our beloved and faithful animals, now I feel bad because the heat here is unbearable and I know that for them is worse because the soil is hot.


Slide1.JPG


Greetings again to all who support this beautiful work to my almost brothers and sisters of steemit who are always supporting and who in every corner of this country and the world also do so, and collaborate with this noble cause that for many is something that does not matter but notice that my people in the community care and too much, I hope one day we can make a group here for that struggle and our message will reach many countries, I am pleased to know that there are so many good people here that I don't name them because they really are so many, each comment filled me with satisfaction and as usual what is generated by the post is destined for the little animals on the street who have no one to help them and whom I feed every day.


Slide1.JPG


Three days ago I went through part of the terminal of Charallave being easy to find in every corner a little boy with hunger or thirst as I could multiply what I was carrying and they all fell into a herd hahahaha but as they moved those happy tails, some later they chased me and people saw me as if I was not from this planet for what I was doing, that is my mission finally I remind them as I always do, not forget about the animals, the one from the corner, the one from work, the one from school, the one from the parking lot, thank you and may God bless you.


Slide1.JPG


Original photos taken with samsung galaxy young duos phone S6102

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T20:18:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 24.55/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Pinki no se ve feliz con la foto ja ja bellos tus peludos :)

The Norwegian Lundehund is the only dog with six toes on each foot.

Me encantan las foto de mascotas, expresan todo nuestro amor por por ellas. Saludos @duque.
Buena vibra.

Saludos mi Pana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71