Thanks For Steem Blockchain Community - Finally I was able to provide a small house for my family

in #original5 years ago (edited)

yv02sfbdvq.jpg

Today, I feel very deep happiness. Thank you for dedicating to all my friends on the Blockchain.

I managed to give a small house to my family, I got all this from my income so far in the blockchain system. I sing, I write, even I look for photos in the forest.

I am very grateful to God, for giving me a special gift through great people on the Blockchain.

I also hope that all other Steem users will follow in my footsteps. I was inspired by @ Sultan of Aceh who was very excited about building a comfortable home for his family. The presence of assistance from @xpilar and all other steem communities, finally the dream of @sultan-aceh was realized.

Today, I follow the footsteps @sultan-aceh making a small house for my family.

I only worked on a number of renovations in my unfinished house, I made 300 Steem to buy some floor tiles or IDR Rp. 2 million.

Here are some photos, when I worked on some parts of the house that were almost finished.

eSteem Footer Line

The first day :

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

eSteem Footer Line

The second day :

image

image

image

eSteem Footer Line

Settlement:

image

eSteem Footer Line

And the completion of this video:

eSteem Footer Line

Thanks to @good-karma and all the #esteem @horpey @dunsky @jznsamuel @yandot @syedumair @face2face @futuremind @coolguy123 @davidke20 @iamjadeline, thanks also to @xpilar and @ sultan-aceh as well as the entire xpilar team around the world. Thanks also to all of our #steem indonesia @levycore @my451r @dilimunanzar @khanza.aulia @khaimi @midun @lord-geraldi @deltasteem @ijoel @boyasyie @sward @mocin1993 @scoutting and all the steemians who have supported me so far, specifically for @luzcypher @pfunk and my brother @passion-ground you are my best friend.



Bahasa Indonesia

eSteem Footer Line

Hari ini, aku merasakan bahagia yang sangat mendalam. Sebuah rasa terima kasih yang aku persembahkan kepada seluruh teman di steem blockchain.

Aku berhasil memberikan sebuah rumah kecil untuk keluargaku, aku membuat ini semua dari penghasilan ku selama ini di steem blockchain. Aku bernyanyi, aku menulis, bahkan aku mencari foto sampai kedalam hutan.

Aku sangat bersyukur kepada Tuhan, karena telah memberikanku hadiah istimewa melalui orang-orang hebat di steem blockchain.

Aku juga berharap, agar semua pengguna steem lainnya mengikuti jejak langkahku. Aku terinspirasi oleh @sultan-aceh yang sangat bersemangat untuk membangun sebuah rumah nyaman untuk keluarganya. Hadirnya bantuan dari @xpilar dan semua masyarakat steem lainnya, akhirnya impian @sultan-aceh terwujudkan.

Hari ini, aku mengikuti jejak @sultan-aceh mewujudkan sebuah rumah kecil untuk keluargaku.

Aku hanya mengerjakan beberapa bagian renovasi terhadap rumahku yanh belum selesai, aku melakukan penarikan 300 steem untuk membeli beberapa kotak keramik lantai atau senilai IDR 2 Juta.

Berikut ini beberapa foto, saat aku mengerjakan beberapa bagian rumah yang hampir selesai.

Hari Pertama :

Foto terlampir diatas

Hari Ke Dua :

Foto terlampir diatas

Finishing :

Foto terlampir diatas

Dan ini video finishing :

Terima kasih kepada @good-karma dan seluruh tim #esteem @horpey @dunsky @jznsamuel @yandot @syedumair @face2face @futuremind @ @coolguy123 @ @davidke20 @iamjadeline, Terima kasih juga kepada @xpilar dan @sultan-aceh juga seluruh tim xpilar di seluruh dunia. Terima kasih juga kepada seluruh sahabat #steem indonesia @levycore @my451r @dilimunanzar @khanza.aulia @khaimi @midun @lord-geraldi @deltasteem @ijoel @boyasyie @sward @mocin1993 @scoutting dan semua steemian yang telah mendukung saya selama ini, spesial kepada @luzcypher @passion-ground @pfunk kalian adalah teman terbaik saya.

eSteem Footer Line

Vote for @good-karma as a witnesseSteem Footer Line

onw5rxcvxk.jpgcreative logo by @xpilar

Sort:  

Congratulations @owner99

It is a great pleasure for me to see what you have been able to do with the help of the world's best social network "Steemit"

But it is you who have written and written posts and it shows that you receive rewards from the Steemit Society.

You will now be a good example for others in the community with what opportunities it is in Steemit

You get full 100% upvote for your post
Regards team Norway

@xpilar, @reflektor,
@bigpower, @bippe, @hingsten

Wow, it's an honor for me because I can be part of your team, sir.

I am very grateful for all your help so far. I read a lot and followed in the footsteps of you and all of your team. I'm sure everyone can certainly do as I do now. Hopefully this story will have a positive impact on all steem users in Indonesia and Aceh.

regard,

@owner99 from your team in #aceh

nice to be able to help

Thank you so much sir

hi @owner99

congratulation for you @owner99

finally you have a dream for your family and child, by having a house with beautiful ceramic floors, your wife and child must be very proud of you, as a father, trying to make a post in Steemit, with results you can get #steem and #sbd, for the needs of your home and family.

congratulation for you,
Regards @sultan-aceh and Team @xpilar #Aceh

Hello @sultan-aceh, You are my motivator, I am passionate and try to achieve life goals. I consider this a small gift for my family.

Thank you for all your support so far for me. Your best my brother. :)

hehehehe

I'm very happy now
you have it the best hope for your family @owner99
I hope you are happy there @owner99

Thank you so much @sultan-aceh

Congratulations @owner99 for your success!!! Wish you more success to come... keep the good spirits, entire Xpilar Team are happy and rejoice with you on your success.

Regards

Xpilar Team!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

hey @davidad, I'm glad to see you here and thank you for that. We will succeed together in God's blessings, brother 😉

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

We are so proud of you, a great family man!!!MomentCam_20190304150811.gif

YOU ARE AWESOME!!!

Thanks akak cantek @iamjadeline sukses untuk akak juga ye. amin

Wow! That is quite a project! Congrats to you.

Hey sis @melinda010100 thank you for the support. Love you so much my sist

My pleasure! I hope you enjoy your new home! Are there other improvements that you intend to make?

Yes, of course. I will make repairs on the fence of the house. And I will try to collect steem again. hehe

I will be hoping that the value of steem goes up a lot so that you can do all the things that you want to do to the house!

Hopefully my sister, thank you so much

Renovate the ground yourself! Not bad.
looks beautiful.

thank you so much

I am happy about you @owner99 being able to get helped by steem community for your house.

thank you so much my sister

And what must I say again ? It's great movement. So the real benefits from steem blockchain come true like what doing by brother @owner99. Why the people still don't believe the steem can change the world, can bring you to better life. Congratulation bang. Alfa mabruk alaika.

time will answer, until they understand the meaning of a goal, @khaimi :)

Alhamdulillah

Selamat!

Alhamdulillah, terima kasih saudaraku untuk supportnya. Semoga nular sama steemian lain ya. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23