Artwork draw faces "a mother" and Video learning to draw #577

in #original5 years ago

IMG_0087.JPG


Hello Steemians

today I have drawn again, the picture that I made is a picture of a mother, who has been married, by wearing a hijab, in the picture I only made a few display enhancements, to make it look good, hopefully you are happy to see it.

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:



IMG_0069.JPG


IMG_0070.JPG


IMG_0072.JPG


IMG_0073.JPG


IMG_0074.JPG


IMG_0075.JPG


IMG_0078.JPG


IMG_0077.JPG


IMG_0079.JPG


IMG_0083.JPG


IMG_0080.JPG


IMG_0084.JPG


IMG_0081.JPG


IMG_0085.JPG


IMG_0082.JPG




FINISH

IMG_0086.JPG


but here, I also provide other videos, for those of you who want to learn to draw, or you can go directly to my video channel on YouTube, you just go to my YouTube link, which I have provided below, do not hesitate to ask, and leave a comment below, and I will answer when I will be online again.



Video learning draw on my YouTube Channel





I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION SPUD and SPUD6


sultan youtube - thanmail2.png


STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

You are an artist!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Immediately I saw the dot on her forehead, I realized she must be from india. Great job.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great thing you shared today perfect that one

Polite lady

Posted using Partiko Android

very nice drawing

mom drawings are one of my favorite drawings.

Good art✨👍👍🌸, keep it up!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84