Artwork draw faces " women wear the hijab " #585

in #original4 years ago

IMG_0270.JPG


Hello Steemians

women wear the hijab

after a few hours of rest, because my family and I had spent the weekend this week, I had drawn a face, a woman wearing a hijab.

This picture that I made according to my own imagination, because in the afternoon I saw a woman who was shopping at a food store.

in the eye, as usual I add, the black color using pen ink, so it looks perfect.

as well as the nose and mouth, I made it clear, using tissue, to make it look soft, in the picture.

This picture that I made, I don't need much to add, in a certain part of the body half, I just add a logo, on the right side of the picture, as decoration, beautify, parts of the picture, hopefully the tone is happy to see it.

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:



IMG_0256.JPG


IMG_0257.JPG


IMG_0258.JPG


IMG_0259.JPG


IMG_0260.JPG


IMG_0261.JPG


IMG_0269.JPG


IMG_0262.JPG


IMG_0268.JPG


IMG_0263.JPG


IMG_0265.JPG


IMG_0264.JPG


IMG_0266.JPG




FINISH

IMG_0267.JPG


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved

\\\\\\\\

Sort:  

Beautiful drawing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @sultan-aceh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75