Artwork draw faces " women wearing cowboy hats " #586

in #original4 years ago

IMG_0320.JPG


Hello Steemians

women wearing cowboy hats

today, after doing activities as usual at home I made a picture of a woman, wearing a hat, the hat I mean this is a cowboy hat, as in the picture.

this picture that I made, was motivated by seeing a horse race, in one of the private TV channels, so I have the intention to draw it, as my posting material today.

The first part I drew was part of the basic pattern of the picture, from mta, nose and mouth, with fine pencil strokes, and I proceeded to sketch faces and hats, some small scratches on the body, in order to know, the continuation of the picture I produced.

After all the sketches were done, I started with small scratches on my hair, I made it clear the part of the hat, and the clothes.

after all is done, I add again, a logo next to the right chest, that's my picture trap for today, hope you enjoy seeing it.

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:



IMG_0307.JPG


IMG_0308.JPG


IMG_0309.JPG


IMG_0310.JPG


IMG_0311.JPG


IMG_0312.JPG


IMG_0313.JPG


IMG_0322.JPG


IMG_0314.JPG


IMG_0321.JPG


IMG_0315.JPG


IMG_0317.JPG


IMG_0316.JPG


IMG_0319.JPG




FINISH

IMG_0318.JPG


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Sep bereh lagoe, ceudah that gamba ureung ineng nyan, galak long kalen 😊

Girl with beautiful hair style

Posted using Partiko Android

That one looks cool too the girl rocking the looks !

Beautiful enough to fall in love.

very nice drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76