artwork drawing faces and image sequences #138

in #original5 years ago


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made











FINISH


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

very Beautiful drawing my friend @sultan-aceh

Wajah perempuan kekar dengan rambut pendek.

Cool art, specially the hairs :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful drawing @sultan-aceh and all the features of the face, made very talented!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73