artwork drawing faces and image sequences #140

in #original5 years ago


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made














FINISH


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

You have made a very nice depiction of a beautiful face which seems to be wanting to tell something to the viewer @ sultan-aceh very good artwork :D

Thank you very much

Lukisan wajah khas wanita Indonesia.

Thank you very much

Artistic and a creative drawing your drawing looks beautiful and it always impress me @sultan-aceh

Thank you very much @obest
glad to hear @obest

very nice drawing my dear friend

Thank you very much

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17