artwork drawing faces and image sequences #34

in #original5 years ago

IMG_1761.JPG


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_1752.JPG


IMG_1753.JPG


IMG_1754.JPG


IMG_1755.JPG


IMG_1756.JPG


IMG_1757.JPG


IMG_1758.JPG


IMG_1759.JPG


IMG_1760.JPG


FINISH

IMG_1762.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_1764.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Beatiful drawin! Nice

thank so much

Great drawing skills. I'm posting some of my art work this weekend.

thank so much

Tak bisa diraguksn lagi kreatifitasnya

thank so much

Neck place,
It looks a bit unnatural,
If you add a scarf, it may be different.

very nice drawing great art

thank so much

Nice one

thank so much

Cantik sekali.

thank so much

I really enjoyed.. great Idea to show it step by step on progress..
I think you should work on the mouth and nose form.. adding some tiny details to them making em more natural..specially the part that nose ends up between the eyes..this part needs a bit of gradient in shadow..and also needs a perfectly standard scale..
I hope you enjoy drawing everytime more than before..

thank so much

Wow! Awesome work

Posted using Partiko Android

thank so much

Much welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29