artwork drawing faces and image sequences #48

in #original5 years ago

IMG_1955.JPG


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_1949.JPG


IMG_1950.JPG


IMG_1951.JPG


IMG_1954.JPG


IMG_1953.JPG


IMG_1952.JPG


FINISH

IMG_1956.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_1957.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Nice drawing 👌.
I have one suggestion for you. Instead of just drawing some random faces, why can't you try something like a story scenes.

I mean: take some small story. Draw a scene from that story and add few lines about the story. And next time draw another scene from the same story and add another part of the story. Like this continue drawing and telling stories.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank so much

thank so much

Saya jadi teringat ivan gunawan saat mendadani rambut peserta dangdut di MNCTV, gelungan rambut di bagian belakang dan beberapa helai rambut di samping kanan yang muncul dari balik rambut lain. Akhirnya mendapatkan applause dr para juri. Keren. :)

thank so much

You are welcome bang :)

Posted using Partiko Android

great art my dear friend

thank so much

cantik ceweknya bang... makin mantap

thank so much

Beautiful and a lovely drawing, the lady on the drawing looks awesome and beautiful @sultan-aceh

thank so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87