Artwork drawing faces and Video learning to draw #491

in #original5 years ago

IMG_8140.JPG


Hello Steemians

today, I draw again, draw with pencil, this drawing is the result of my own imagination, and I take photos using my camera.

however, the video that I mean, I will display, at the next post here.

Look at the picture that I have prepared below:



IMG_8127.JPG


IMG_8128.JPG


IMG_8130.JPG


IMG_8138.JPG


IMG_8131.JPG


IMG_8139.JPG


IMG_8129.JPG


IMG_8141.JPG



FINISH

IMG_8142.JPG


but here, I also provide other videos, for those of you who want to learn to draw, or you can go directly to my video channel on YouTube, you just go to my YouTube link, which I have provided below, do not hesitate to ask, and leave a comment below, and I will answer when I will be online again.



Video learning draw on my YouTube Channel





Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION SPUD and SPUD5


sultan youtube - thanmail2.png


STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Very lovely face

Posted using Partiko Android

The drawing all site is perfect. you are best artis man.

Excellent and more than outstanding work wow superb details

Just mindblowin art sir..

Posted using Partiko Android

In fact, you are the master of drawing you the salute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89