artwork drawing faces , character story and image sequence #387

in #original5 years ago

IMG_6344.JPG


hallo steemians

now I show you again, drawing artwork that I did, in filling out other work I did, apart from activities in the steemit community.

Picture story

the picture I made is, a woman who has a simple appearance, not relying on her beauty and strength, in her life.

its simplicity is manners, meekness and shyness, other advantages it has are, the woman I draw, has a martial community in a village, beladiri which it has, is only used for its own needs, and helps others and families.

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_6339.JPG


IMG_6340.JPG


IMG_6341.JPG


IMG_6342.JPG


IMG_6343.JPG


IMG_6349.JPG


IMG_6345.JPG


IMG_6348.JPG


IMG_6347.JPG



FINISH

IMG_6346.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_6350.JPG


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Another fantastic art work beautiful so good

Karya yang sangat luar biasa,aceh daerah mana bang?

La excelencia se impone . Felicitaciones. por tan meritorio trabajo.

I like this slender model face.

Cantik sekali walah dilukis dengan pinsil

Beautiful woman's face.

Thats very good. How about you start showing the light and shade. It will look more beautiful. Just sharing what I learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76