Artwork drawing faces " small child is sleeping " #581

in #original5 years ago (edited)

IMG_0183.JPG


Hello Steemians

small child is sleeping

Although some of my artworks have been given a "downvote", I will not pay attention to what they do, for all my pencil work, I have tried full day and night to do my best here, by getting results, even though there are several accounts, which have Steem Big power, it has lowered, the results I got.

You can dislike, the picture that I drew, but I hope, you can appreciate, the time I have used, to create, everything, that I posted here.

I am indeed disappointed, I tirelessly created all the images that you have seen, in a variety of ways, I am just an ordinary person, not wanting to cause problems with anyone in steemit, my goal is to show my work, and get results, which I will use to me and my family, besides me use it for "Power Up"

although this problem has occurred in my post, today I have drawn again, a picture of a child, who was sleeping on a pillow, this behavior, I saw what my child was, and I tried to draw it on paper using a pencil.

I made this picture on purpose, with a very simple face, hopefully all Steemians, happy to see it.

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:



IMG_0171.JPG


IMG_0172.JPG


IMG_0173.JPG


IMG_0174.JPG


IMG_0181.JPG


IMG_0175.JPG


IMG_0182.JPG


IMG_0176.JPG


IMG_0178.JPG


IMG_0177.JPG


IMG_0180.JPG




FINISH

IMG_0179.JPG


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION SPUD and SPUD6



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Dalam berkarya, dan di mana pun kita berada, akan selalu ada yang menyukai dan juga iri dengan apa yang kita capai. Saya sudah lama kenal dengan @sultan-aceh, di Steemit. Dulu di awal saya ber Steemit, saya masih ingat @sultan-aceh, di bagian fotografer, hingga akhirnya bantimg stir menggambar, dan sampai hari ini. Saya selalu menyukai setiap karya @sultan-aceh, karena memang gambarnya original dann bagus-bagus. Tetap semangat, dan selamat beristirahat 😊

terima kasih @midiagam
senang mendengarnya, saya hanya mencoba menampilkan yang terbaik di steemit.

Sama-sama @sultan-aceh, setiap karyanya @sultan-aceh, memang selalu berkualitas, mungkin karena proses pengerjaannya setulus hati memberikan yang terbaik di komunitas Steemit. Makanya saya tak pernah melewatkan gambarnya @sultan-aceh 😊

Cute baby face.

Posted using Partiko Android

If only we are able to know the reason why they were downvoted, it would have been better. Your efforts and time spent on creating these pieces of works shouldn't be in vain.

Posted using Partiko Android

I also got downvoted from time to time! I wonder if they just made a mistake especially by new people. But I just forget about that! It’s a waste of time!

Let’s continue with our chores and duty!
I did try to draw with pencils several years ago! It was terrible so I gave up!

You are very patient and you are gifted too!

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28