Videos the forest are like blankets for all animal life

in #original6 years ago


Videos the forest are like blankets for all animal life

the forest is like a blanket for all animal life
all of you, must have seen and watched, the animal life that I have shown you, whether in the small forest or the big forest,

almost all, in their lives, have made the forest, which I exemplify, like a blanket for animal life.

because without the forest, where they are to take shelter, find food, and breed, of course in the forest.
so I can, show you, through this DTube video blog, to you, wherever you are, with family.

this is one type of animal whose existence, in the forest in Aceh, is in the video that I show here.

however, if you want to see other pictures, about this type, you can see it, in my blog post on steemit.com, I have prepared, the link below:


Forests are like blankets for all animal life


I end with word
greetings from me @sultan-aceh



INFORMATION




Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm
LocationForest Aceh

@sultan-aceh.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice post bro. I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25