winged ants and long legs

in #original6 years ago


Hello DTuber

Towards your holiday weekend with family, for those of you who don't plan a vacation, don't worry, I have prepared, to entertain you at home, by displaying, videos and pictures of long winged ants.

in my findings, I have found, this type of ant insect, which has long wings, this type is a little different, maybe because it is still in the process of changing in another form, you can see, both in videos and images, which I have prepared below.

before I explain and tell, you should see the picture below:


IMG_6973.JPG


IMG_6971.JPG


IMG_6974.JPG


IMG_6976.JPG


IMG_6977.JPG


IMG_6978.JPG


IMG_6980.JPG


IMG_6981.JPG


IMG_6983.JPG


IMG_6975.JPG



after you see the picture, you already know, the type that I found today, this type, has an almost similar face, with an ant face, for example:

1, face

  1. eyes
  2. front face antenna
  3. teeth
  4. foot shape.
  5. color

but what is very different is, like:

  1. wing

thus, I conclude, that this type, will experience, change, into the form of other insects, which I do not know yet, what kind it will be.

but DTuber don't worry, I will definitely, notify you immediately, if you get this type, it will change, in other forms, when you are in the forest in Aceh.

DTuber that I respect.

This is just what I can say and what I know about the life of this type of insect, hopefully an additional guide, in animal life, which you do not know so far.

I end with the word
happy holidays and weekends, with family at home

Regards @sultan-aceh


Tips to DTuber

  1. This type is not dangerous, but we still have to be vigilant.


  • Camera used Cannon 1300D
  • Camera Lens EF-S 18-55mm
  • Tripod
  • Location Forest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video...

thank so much @dine77

Bg pjan jeut lon pakek logo nyan..

thank so much @siatteuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94