Elder-Son: Stay Steady Mackin

in #originalmusic6 years ago (edited)

I know I may have display this one thousands of times before. I told you since this is blockchain technology it will be easier for me to repost rather than giving you backlinks. Unfortunately at the moment there is no way for me to make any new music. It's a little sad but gets me some time to build up this account. We have been looking for a house recently, might have the one. Well, first one at least. Steemit is a wonder-land no doubts. I've had one post trying to raise funds for donations at the place I reside locally. That failed. Altho every once in a while there comes along the rewards. I usually backtrack with my past goal post using my new found funds. If any.

Sort:  

Damn bro! This is the first time i've heard your music and i love it my G!!! Sick Flow and beat, upvoted and resteemed!

Thanks my dude!! Beyond my chaos of moving I'll make sure to peep your page again too. That means a whole lot, especially from a squared away guy like you.

Love is Love my dude

Ya you right. Getting me back on track

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90