Paratha & Banana: Nlog #OriginalWhateverDay

in #originalwhateverday6 years ago (edited)

Welcome To #OriginalWhateverDay

I'm not crazy.

Actually, I might be crazy. I may be the only person in the world who loves to wrap a warm paratha around a banana. It is truly delicious. I will share this recipe later.

IMG_20180713_201825.jpg

What is a Nlog?

A nlog is a log about Neil. There's only one @mr-neil so I've decided I can be unique and call it a Nlog.

Can Anyone Be Crazy Or Original?

Yes, anyone can. You don't have to follow what everyone else is doing.

What Days Can I Be Crazy Or Original?

Anyday. Whatever day. Whatever time. There are no rules.

Can I Win SBD?

No

What Tags Should I Use?

Whatever you want. I'm not exactly getting an overflow of votes myself. You may as well ask the local butcher.

Ulog Rules

If you're using #ulog as one of your tags, it should be the main one. It should also be in the title.

However, I'm going to break those rules. Let's see what happens.

Are You Sure There's No Prize?

Only the satisfaction of knowing that you are original.

Do I Need To Resteem Or Upvote This Post?

No…..

…...but, I ain't gonna stop you.

The Food

Let's get back to Banana and Paratha.

Ingredients:

  • Banana
  • Paratha

IMG_20180714_110231.jpg

First take the Paratha out of the freezer and put it on a flat non stick pan. For further details, read the back of the packet. That said, if you can't heat a frozen paratha, there really is very little I can help you with.

When it is ready, get your banana ready. Wrap the paratha around it then eat.

IMG_20180713_201904.jpg

So delicious.

The Coffee

Yes, let's have it with coffee, or tea, if you like.

Cooking Music

Nobody in their right mind, cooks without cooking music. We all have our own tastes. I'm going to play 'Ghost In The Tanglewood,’ by Ginger Wildheart. It is a country influenced album and it is very good.

Can I Add A Random Picture?

Yes, here is a sunset from yesterday.

IMG_20180713_190043.jpg

Do I Need To Watch The World Cup 3rd Place Play-off?

No, it's a pointless fixture that should be scrapped. Another dead rubber between Belgium and England. However, if you feel these things are important to you, be my guest.

IMG_20180711_101119.jpg

That's all I have to say for now. Have a pleasant day.

All pictures are mine, taken on my Lenovo K5 Plus smartphone.

Sort:  

I do that too.. And I love it,sometimes...we live in a crazy world so it's OK I guess...

Posted using Partiko Android

It is very ok and very delicious. 😀

Haha, i find it strange though, but why not, like banana on crepes : )
What about ice cream and coffee? Lol

You have to make a tea or coffee whenever you intend to eat ice cream. To not do so is to miss out on one of life's great pleasures.
😎 x x

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mr-neil from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28