Medibloc, Medibloc, Medibloc, Medibloc a tech miracle of the XXI Century

in #originalworks6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hi to all this its my entrance of the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest!

Link of this contest:

https://steemit.com/crypto/@originalworks/640-steem-sponsored-writing-contest-medibloc

Im going to speak about Medibloc, a tech miracle of the XXI Century MediBloc Website

They are my GrandParents. My GrandDad: Nahum Arbelaez and my GrandMom: Arminda Varela

1.jpg

2.jpg

My grandfather was a very appreciated doctor by the people around here, he researched all his life in the field of General Medicine and allergies, he cured and healed many patients, especially those with low income, often without charging for treatments. He was also a lab technician and radiologist. My grandmother was a nurse, during her whole life, she held the position of Chief Surgical Instrumentalist in the "Maternity Santana" here in my country, Venezuela, in the city of Caracas. They both dedicated their lives to health and in the last days of their lives expected to be treated in the same way. Comfortable and quiet. My grandfather was hospitalized for cancer at the Military Hospital until his death in 1994, cause he was a doctor and a soldier.

They are my mom´parents, they just right now are pass away because healty problems.

abue.JPG

This lasts years, when my mom pass away in 2009, I was like a male-nurse of my grandmom, take care of her and of course, we going to the hospitals, to the doctors, I bought her medicines, we have to pay a lot of money for expensive medical tests and therapies, and a lot of medical cares, she had 90 years old in 2016, when she pass away.

IMG_20141118_121852.jpg

My grandmother, on the other hand, was a patient of a private health service, which at first she paid every month with her old-age pension; the first few days she was hospitalized there everything went very well; my sisters and I took turns taking care of her and taking care of her, while the medical insurance covered the basic expenses such as professional payments for doctors, medical examinations, treatments, but one day a phonecall came in from the clinic's insurance company to the room, telling us that we had to leave the room and the clinic, since the insurance had expired just the day before.

15.jpg

If we had the medical record and our data online or in an automated and fast way, we would have known earlier and in advance about our insurance balance, we might have paid with tokens and cryptocoins for our stay in the clinic a few more days, we would have had quicker information about his balance and medical records. In fact the same information will be send to the doctors, who also knew absolutely nothing about my grandmother's "forced discharge". Later I had to take care of my grandmom in our home until she pass away. Was very hard cause I don´t know a lot of medical procedures, only the basic firsts aids, so was very expensive to pay some nurses and a lot of new medicines, and electronic oxygen for keep her alive the days before the discharge. Finally she pass away because a stomach cancer disease, two weeks after, in april - 2016.

IMG_20160315_140452.jpg

IMG-20160310-WA0009.jpg

IMG_20160301_083403-1-1.jpg

So if I believe that the MediBloc comunity and website will help people like us a lot with these terminal illnesses and all that comes with the final days, where every patient wants to be well cared for until their last stay on this life. Personally, any approach in the area of health that helps to improve the quality of life of human beings, especially through the use and technology blockchain is a miracle of the XXI century. MediBloc thanks a lot for all!

So MediBloc, keep going doing this awesome work, for the people like us.

I invite you to being a part of this amazing Medibloc comunity!

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

Medical Data & Research Benefits:

Since MediBloc gives patients complete power over their medical data, patients can choose to give permission to their health data. This maintains the benefits of the privacy while also allowing users to contribute to critical research.

The institutions conducting the studies can choose to offer MED rewards in exchange for user data, and the users can choose if they wish to grant permission or not. Medical data isn't just information, it is also a valuable asset.

IMG_20160301_083532-1.jpg

I always remember her with her big smile, her good vibes and her blessings and prayers for me and my entire family!

IMG_20141118_121904.jpg

IMG_20150220_113724.jpg

Medibloc Website

Im going to show you some printscreens of the Website, I found very interesting with a nice cool doctors desings ilustrations!

I really really love the Web-Site Desing: MediBloc Website

1.png

2.png

They have this own Tokens: the MED & MEDX.

3.png

The Core Wallet request:

4.png

Theirs Partners:

5.png

And finnaly their Partners Program

6.png

MediBloc Official Video:

Youtube Channel MediBloc_Official

Video description:

You as an individual will become the medium of health information flow and find unprecedented healthcare experience.

👉🏻MediBloc Website
👉🏻MediBloc Official Telegram (ENG):

And don´t forget to read the: WhitePaper

Captures and images Source

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

My own Medibloc share labor

I share the Medibloc Website adress and the Youtube Vídeo in my personal twitter account @nahupuku - and in my personal facebook profile too https://www.facebook.com/nahupuku:

Links and Captures:

Twitter

https://twitter.com/NahuPuku/status/1016027401548070912

3.jpg

Facebook

1.jpg

2.jpg

And I subscribe to the Youtube Medibloc Channel MediBloc_Official

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

Finally this is an old post about my bio for Steemit

0.jpg

https://steemit.com/english/@nahupuku/i-will-tell-you-my-story-of-why-i-decided-to-training-into-a-gym

4.JPG

And my Help aid non-profit foundation here in Venezuela: @unknownheroes

http://unknownheroesvzla.blogspot.com

Thanks to all for reading this post. Bleesings!

medibloc2018

Sort:  

You are a good man, my friend. I'm glad I got know you over this past year.

Thanks a lot for your words :) Me too, blessings!

This post has been submitted for the @OriginalWorks Sponsored Writing Contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17