When Drug Use and Nature Inspire...

in #originalworks6 years ago

The Gathering Place of the Rainbow Warriors

I did finish the spaghetti-like, waterfall that I started yesterday, all thanks to a $$$ donation that relieved me of my stress just enough to let the juices flow like the rotting fruit at the bottom of your backpack.

This image was taken from a photo I took of a waterfall of off the Payette River in Idaho. During many of my LSD trips, I would see the natural world composed of many, tiny, naked, tribal-esque humans holding each other up along with fragments of other information.

IMG_20181013_092108.jpg

Also notice the Raven, the Cat, and the Bovine wearing an African hat. Hey, that rhymed. Say that in a low, Barry White sort of voice. It will soothe you. There are many pine-cone like bushes throughout the piece, if you know your symbols, they represent the Third Eye. $60 for this one. Hang it in your study. Consume a psychedelic. Let the information pour from the paper into your mind.

IMG_20181013_092116.jpg

IMG_20181013_092119.jpg

The Sun

Today is Saturday and the Tarot has accurately offered me the protection of the Sun. The weather is the nicest it has been in a week and who knows what will happen? Who knows what strange art I will come up with next?

Much Love!

Larry Sage Dreamtree

..................

View Art/Hear Music

Buy Art! (Contact Me)

My Shitty Website

FB!

thE bEans

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31