Another 140+ Steemp generated selling OTT tokens + One Thousand Token new Discord

in #ott5 years ago (edited)

http://ott.myfreecrypto.org is the new discord for One Thousand Token the first steem cryptocurrency with only a 1000 Max supply (and 500 circulating ) @onethousandtoken

https://discord.gg/CJvxC6S is the main link and I will be needing to do some more content for this token and YouTube videos.

Buy OTT here https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=OTT

And here is the top 25 richlist of OTT token.

I am thinking about using 100 steem from this venture to create a steem-engine token backed by 1 Satoshi @satoshitoken Notice the satoSHIToken as in Shit Token in the name :)

The Max Supply of this token I was thinking would be just 100 million as in the max satoshis in one BTC. and use the 1 BTCp as the basis for the token. I would back each token in a discord with BTCp or @discordtip now https://tip.cc which can tip satoshis using a centralized layer 2 solution so my coin would be a layer 3, a nice tool to send someone a satoshi. i would also have the token backed by the free market itself but I would simply only need to back it with a few steem worth of BTCp to start issuing tokens and the max supply can be 100 M as if its the satoshi's of ONE BTC.

i would manually back @satoshitoken with BTCp and @discordtip satoshis for now but eventually have a bot. I can use BTCp by @someguy123 and @beggars to allow someone to maybe withdraw the token as an EOS token, which can then have a smart contract with eBTC which lets you withdraw Bitcoin. So thats one way... But a simpelr way is just finding some way to allow BTCP transfer via Banjo... because then someone can use the privex powered coin exchanger on steem engine which lets us withdraw BTC directly from steem engine.

I could use BTCp like I already do on discord and send 0.00000001 BTCP which is equal to 1 satoshi but I want to make this easier and also bank on the idea of keeping 1 satoshi. Of course trusting that I will back the token is not such a good idea so I would have to work on a way for people to get BTCP in a discord maybe with banjo whenever they wanted to redeem the token, maybe by burning it and getting one BTCP.Let me know in the comments if you would like this token.

I could just keep some BTCP in @satoshitoken like this:

Now unless my Math is off, That is One Satoshi

Why Twitter has been using Satoshi more and more often. ... The satoshi is the smallest unit that is recorded on the bitcoin blockchains: One satoshi represents a decimal, seven zeros and a 1, followed by any of the bitcoin tickers

There is the Supply:

Infographic for OTT and all steem engine tokens

Sort:  

I Plan to buy this shit token

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you talking about OTT or the @satoshitoken ?

yes you will be one of a small elite. steem i get from the sales goes into advertising for OTT

I need to make a simple youtube video for OTT soon. An ad campaign for instagram and twitter will also be carried out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75