Wasted Tears?

in #ourmamaterry6 years ago

Yesterday, i eventually saw a post by my brother and i ended up in teardrops moment. 

Ulogacy:  If My Mind Is Leaving Me, Before It Does, I Say; "I So Miss You Mum.  May I Be In Paradise. I Want To Be With You Again". (SC 1).

And this was my exact comment response below:

@surpassinggoogle  I miss her so much...when she was on her way to meet you in the Philippines, I told her “mummy be strong, go see your son,spend time with him and your family”, Be a bit patient for me, we will go on a tour in USA because that was where she has always wanted to go!! I wanted her so badly to have the feel of it....And all she said was don’t worry you’ll  get your visa, you’ll take me there...😰😰 I got my visa mama...But right now, all I need is my visa to see you in paradise....Gosh I miss her so much, too much, everyday, every second, every minute, Terry..😰😰😰


Just like my brother has had his desires and goals and dreams and all and has kept reminding me of these things, i have turned into becoming like him in this regard. I became stubborn against settling for less. I lost overall but upon everything, i still can't change and i doubt i will. 

We simply can't have cried all these tears for fun. And if we do, it must have essence else there is something called wasted tears.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15