Sort:  

Hi @minnowvotes,

I sent you totally 66 Steem, but just came back 46 STeem.

Pls refunded my 20 steem

Thanks
asd.png

qwe.png

Thanks..

You got a 58.04% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @cryptoewp!

You got a 82.33% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @cryptoewp!

missing vote refund ???
Screenshot_20181101-021910.jpg

You got a 43.02% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @hassanabid!

Hey @minnowvotes

I sent 3 + 3+3+3+3 Steem and one transaction is accepted, but just 9 steem came back. Please refund my 3 Steem.

Thanks

asd.png

qwe.png

You got a 22.73% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @cryptoewp!

Thanks

You got a 83.04% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @cryptoewp!

You got a 27.83% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @cryptoewp!

You got a 83.09% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @cryptoewp!

Hi @minnowvotes ,

I guess that you missed it. Please can you help me about my refund ? Thanks

https://steemit.com/outage/@cryptoewp/re-minnowvotes-yesterday-outage-2018-07-06-20190204t151129253z

Hey @minnowvotes. I sent 9 steem twice. But bot returned only once. Neither it didn't listed me on next round for that amount neither it returned. Can you please check.
Screenshot from 2018-12-11 20-46-06.png

I got the refund from @minnowvotes. Good service but i ill appreciate if owner fix the issue in bot. Thanx again.

You got a 3.67% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @sourovafrin!

You got a 11.77% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @sourovafrin!

Yes as i said that everyone start to spam your rounds.

Bravo!!!

spam.jpg

Beware folks , this guy has secret blacklist . If your account is 'blacklisted' your money will be stolen . Do not send any money to this bot

@minnowvotes I have sent you 2.0 Steem for upvote my post
https://busy.org/@mehta/colorchallenge-monday-red-wedding-decor-props
You have sent me message that user in of blacklist. Where is your blacklist?
Please, check it and refund my 2.0 steem if you don't want to upvote my post. Thanks.

Send to Your account 0.5 SBD but Not racived upvote
Plz refund my money :)

Greetings, nine hours ago at the time of this comment I made three submissions for the same article, two submissions of 9 STEEM and one of 6 STEEM. I received 9+6 STEEM back for not being able to receive a vote but there were 9 STEEMs that I did not receive back and I did not receive any votes either. You can verify this at steemd.com please return the remaining 9 STEEMs as it must have been a problem with your code.

I am a loyal customer.


my wallet

POST for that upvote was send

Thank you for the quality service you provide!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00