Snorkel Mask Sportneer 180° Full Face Diving Mask

in #outdoors6 years ago

Been wanting to get one of these to try out. It just came in today, and gave it a go.

It works really well, it's a bit odd feeling but having so much vision is pretty sweet. It has a built in snorkel with ball stopper so it will block the entrance if you go under water and continue to breathe when you go to the surface. I gave this a try and it worked surprisingly well. You really have to have it adjusted perfectly to go far underwater as the pressure picks up quickly.

One thing I like is the ability to put a GoPro on it, with the included mount. This would be really cool at a lake.

It claims to have anti-fogging by doing multiple chambers, most masks use a film that wears off quickly. I'm hoping this continues to work long term without buying a spray I typically have to use daily on most of my masks.

The only I purchased only comes in S-M and L-XL but was only $19.99 shipped from Amazon

All images are from Amazon product page

Sort:  

Oh that nice. I like this beautiful mouth mask under watering. Thanks for share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87