Sort:  

In an Italian restaurant, an American, an Italian, a Turkish and an Indian saint met each other.

American - I am proud of our CIA, they find out before any event occurs in the world.

Italian- I am proud of the women of our country's police, they are the most beautiful but it is not easy to fuck them.

Turkey- I think that the country made in our country is wonderful in the world, no one in the whole world can make such a high quality carpet anywhere!

The three of them were waiting to hear their reactions but SANTATA was silent.

Seeing the silence, he asked - What can you be proud of?

Saints - I am proud of myself!

All three surprised - how did they?

On this, Srata said: "This afternoon, I did not know any American woman on a wooden carpet after wearing a female constable of a Polish police on a Turkish carpet.

This post has received a 5.98 % upvote from @boomerang.

Subko didi didi

This post has received a 5.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62