nomvula's instagram Feed : 2019/06/05 20:39:15

in #paestum5 years ago











Today the girls and I visited Paestum... A town named after Poseidon.

We saw the temples of Zeus, Hera, Poseidon and Athena.

It was surreal, very hot and quite amazing.

#paestum #paestumexperience #zeus #athena #hera #poseidon #italy🇮🇹 #italytravel #worldschooling #worldschoolfamily #share2steem

{Nomvula believes she can dance her dreams alive}



nomvula999

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

{Posted from instagram via Share2Steem}

Sort:  

Congratulations @nomvula! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I ate a fish in Paestum once. They served it with its head and tail. I had to look away while eating.

I enjoyed Paestum... The beach was amazing... I could dance there my usual prayers... I connected with Poseidon, Hera and Athena... It was very beautiful... In my imagination😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72