My wife's paintings/photos from her trip to Italy!( Original photos and paintings).

in #paint6 years ago (edited)

So my wife went on a trip to Italy on behalf of the School of Architecture

Italy is known as one of the finest cities of architecture.

Here are some pictures that will speak for themselves

image.png

These are my wife's drawings (when she got inspired lol)

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

what do you guys think about Italy?

לוגו מאריאנארט.png

Sort:  

WoW. She has a quite good hand and her arts are looks so beautiful.The street light pic is the best among all for me. The bird on the left top looks realistic.

i love them,is she also on steemit?i would like to follow her

she is to busy lol I post for her. :)
סטים חתימת פוסט.png

nice post bro your wife is very taillent lol great painting 😊

wow thanks for the vote Mr

if she really is in steemit? I would also like to follow it, I love them.

haha u should do :P u know you are husband hehe

There is no doubt ITALY is the one of the most beautiful Places in the World specifically when it comes to infrastructure and Buildings <3

Amazing Art-graphy and Photography she actually did. I don't know whether she is a professional Photographer or not but her skill to take photos is Really Impressive <3

P.S : Mrs. Amiramnoam your drawing work is also highly Appreciated

With lots of prayers, Stay blessed Beautiful Couple!

She's really talented! I was in Italy for a week. It's HEAVEN for Architecture

Beautiful images. I hope to visit Italy one day, a pretty great place to take one's mate. Hope you went with her :)

אדריכלות מדהימה! מגניב שמוציאים אותם מטעם הלימודים לכזה טיול יוקרתי, זה נראה שהם ממש מנסים שם באוניברסיטה ללמד בצורה מקצועית, סחטיין עליהם!
הציורים של אשתך ממש יפים - יש לה כישרון ממש, לא סתם התקבלה לאדריכלות:)

למה בעצם בחרו באיטליה? האדריכלות מהסוג הזה היא אמנם מדהימה אבל היום קשה למצוא מבנים שירצו לשלב בהם אלמנטים כאלה מעוטרים ומפוארים, או שאני טועה? אם כי יש גם מבנים יפים בתמונה שהם בסגנון מודרני יותר אז בטח לקחו אותם לראות כל מיני סגנונות אדריכליים בעיר.

רוב תל אביב משלבת בתוכה אלמנטים של איטליה היום
סטים חתימת פוסט.png

וואלה? מגניב לדעת - אני כנראה באמת לא מכיר אדריכלות :)

Great paintings! Italy truly has some amazing architecture. I'm going to visit Italy next year as well.

Woow It is really very competent. the drawings are wonderful. I like them . Thanks for sharing them. @amiramnoam

Lol your wife painting skill excellent,all of painting looking fantastic, thanks for sharing post

Please learn to read the message before replying a comment... This is his wife's painting!

I know sir, I was wrong to write first.

Wow nice art. your wife painting skill amazing.I like your post.Thank you very much for sharing.adf.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85