My PENUP painting :- 1

in #painting6 years ago

Hi guys,

So, I decided to jump at this app "PENUP" that came with my samsung pad. It's more like an app for arts and paintings. You are given options of images and you can choose to paint anyone you love to, then you post it for friends to see. So, i decided to pick on kne of such and show my frinds in steemit to see.

SmartSelectImage_2018-06-09-08-37-22.png


Here is the Original Image


SmartSelectImage_2018-06-09-08-34-21.png

Here is my painting

What are your thoughts? (I think I kow the first and second observations, but let me hear from you first)

Sort:  

Its a wow

Woop! Really? Now I'm shy...

The strokes are well elaborated and neat, I do not know if you did not want to make the details of the plants or if you wanted your design to look to the right. In the same way it is a beautiful work, if you decide to paint it I would love to take a look.

Thanks for coming by buddy. The intention was to do an armateaur painting 😃. On looking right or left, I really can't get that...lol. I guess i didn't know how I would have touched on the plants, so i left it out...lol... I think I would improve on subsequent works anyways... thanks again.

Nice app. I hope you will enjoy it with your ipad. Keep in touch and let us know about your experience with the app.

Wow!

My number one choice of exotic birds.

This is so cool and adorable.

The colour mix is great and I like it. I guess everyone who has seen it definitely wants to have one right away.

Wow! Glad you like it. I was thinking the purple was out of place actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75