My Latest Still Life Painting Now Available On My Ebay Store!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #painting5 years ago

My Latest Still Life Painting Now Available On My Ebay Store!!


A Summer Morning
18" x 24"
Oil on canvas


Greetings Everyone,

Now I would like to announce that my latest still life painting is now ready for purchase.

If interested, the link can be found HERE

New work. New prices. New goals.


Thanks for reading Everyone!

-James Hansen

EMAIL: [email protected]

Ebay

Instagram

Facebook

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22