Now offering specially discounted prices on all of my paintings for an extended limited time!!!

in #painting5 years ago

Now offering specially discounted prices on all of my paintings for an extended limited time!!!



Greetings fellow Steemians,

Now that we’re finally approaching the tail end of this generous holiday season, I thought it would be a great time to remind my followers and new fans of my work about this specially limited time offer!!

So now I would like to announce that I am extending the time for these specially discounted prices on all of my available paintings on my Ebay store for this weekend only!!

Oh...and I'd also like to add that FREE shipping is included!!


If you’re interested, all of my latest paintings can be found HERE

If anybody has any thoughts or questions, please feel free to send me a message!

And if you would like to subscribe to my newsletter, it can be found HERE.


Thanks for reading Everyone!

-James Hansen

EMAIL: [email protected]

Click here to subscribe to my artist’s newsletter

Ebay

Instagram

Facebook

jameshansenpaintings.com

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jameszenartist from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04