My First Water Color Drawing | Geometric Painting

in #painting6 years ago (edited)

I admit, the subject "Solid Mensuration"was far the most interesting subject I had in my college days. Since Geometry is my favorite subject and we had a very challenging professor, I chose this to paint via water color.

Tbh, I'm not interested in arts so much. It is my weakness aside from dancing and singing. You will surely laugh at me when I dance. Hihi


20180813_162249.jpg


So yes. This is quite simple and if I got another time, I will surely be back doing it again. Haha. This is a novice level, but yeah it took me a couple of hours to finish it so I'm really proud of it.

The details of the process will be posted soonest as it took me some time to be writing this post. I really had a great time for that and I'm looking forward for the next piece.

Special thanks to the sponsor of the water color. 😊


Thanks and Have a Great Day!

Sort:  

Great art piece! Following.

Thanks @wstanley26! I'lll look at your profile some time too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10