Painting with water colour/poster colour

in #painting5 years ago

Hi lovers,

Was scrolling down my art picture file and I stumbled on a painting I did a little year ago with just the following materials

  • glossy card
  • drawing brush
  • poster colour
  • sketch pencil
    image

I tried utilizing certain strokes in making this in fear but was able to accomplish this.....
While I was painting it, I never knew it was going to come out so well like this but at the end, I never regretted giving a start to the painting.....

When my art speaks to me about art, I always love to do as it says......

Below are the progress pictures:


image

image

image

image

image

image

The mind of art has no deceit.

With great love, I will appreciate your support in vote/comment/resteem

Sort:  

This is dope bro. I love the red lips.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother. I actually made a try that day.... Not knowing it will be nice

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Your post has been featured on @wafrica

Courtesy of @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75