The evolution of my Stringart theory

in #painting5 years ago (edited)

As an everprogresswantin artist I started to give my 'creative'self a task way back in 2006,it was about me finding my own style in some kind of NEW energygowiththeflowpainting.the initial idea behind my strings and seeds paintings was to symbolize the lunar 13 numbers inherent to the mayan tzolkin calendar.as i did streetmusic back in those days as well...the strings and seeds concept synched my musical mind and so the arts i painted transmuted into guitarstrings and tabs...these days i have started to become a juggling person...now the strings have become invisible lines inbetween juggling balls flying around...heres some of my creations:

universalharmony_by_lucienumbers.jpgpostcard_from_chillout_area_by_lucienumbers.jpgfeelin_the_moon_by_lucienumbers.jpgfull_glow_moon_show_by_lucienumbers.jpgthe_sun_road_by_lucienumbers.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29