Sort:  

Beautiful, Sasa ! I am glad to see you posting again :D

Love how I can't delineate where is earth and where isn't anymore in this one <3 Gorgeous <3

Thank you :) Especially thanks to reminders and advice. :)

I like all those trees growing out of water and the water reflection as well. The 'lighting' is beautiful and the colors are going very well together :)

Thank you for sharing!

Thank you, I am glad that you like that painting. :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Gorgeous painting! I included it in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thank you so much for that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99