Squirrel painted in oil

in #painting6 years ago

Squirrel - Ardilla

0713_ardilla_700.jpg
oil on pannel 20x25 cm - 8x10 inches

This nice animal that abounds in the northern hemisphere is very attractive to me to paint it. It is agile and mobile, it is not an easy model, to paint it well you have to have a good picture of it.

  • Este simpático animalito que abunda en el hemisferio norte me resulta muy atractivo para pintarlo. Es ágil y movedizo, no es un modelo fácil, para pintarlo bien hay que tener una buena foto de el.

Thank you very much for watching my artwoks !!!!

Mi website: http://normazaro.com/

Sort:  

So adorable.... I truly can’t take of my eyes

Thank you very much!!

If I don't read the title of your post, I would be convinced that this is a picture of a squirrel, I wouldn't even tought that this is paint, because it is so realistic! 🐿
When I see the enlarged picture, then I saw that it is really the work of your hands 🎨🖼👌
You have a unique talent, congratulations @normazaro! 👏😘💕
I'm impressed!

Thank you very much for your comment!!! I am very happy that you like my painting!

You totally deserved it! ❤

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You got a 37.64% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @normazaro!

Nice work, you have some real talent. I am a sucker for anything to do with squirrels, I just got nuts for them. ;)

Thank you very much. The squirrels are very nice and a very good theme to paint !! I like nuts too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17