Cows painted in oil

in #painting6 years ago

Vacas pintadas en oleo

20131096_vacas_700.jpg
oil on pannel 20x25 cm - 8x10 inches

In my country, Argentina raising cattle is a very important activity. I have painted three cows, a very common image in our rural area.

  • En mi pais, Argentina la cria de ganado es una actividad muy importante. He pintado tres vacas, imqgen muy comun en nuestra zona rural.

Thank you very much for watching my artwoks !!!!

Mi website: http://normazaro.com/

Sort:  

This is beautiful! I thought it was much bigger from the thumbnail. It's hard to work so much into a small painting. You did a great job!

That's right, the small paintings give more work but I like them. Thank you very much for your comment!! Regards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67