A cute kitten painted in oil

in #painting6 years ago

Un lindo gatito pintado en oleo

20130870_gato810_700.jpg
oil on pannel 20x25 cm - 8x10 inches

Those who follow me already know that I love cats. This is a yellow cat that I really liked painting!

  • Los que me siguen ya saben que amo a los gatos. Este es un gato amarillo que me gusto mucho pintar!!

Thank you very much for watching my artwoks !!!!

Mi website: http://normazaro.com/

Sort:  

Hi, I’m sorry to hijack your post but I will do this only once to tell that you have been selected for the Steemians directory. As not everybody is checking out mentions, I think this is the best way to make you aware of it.
You can read more about this new initiative here and I would greatly appreciate your feedback about this project.
If you think it has some added value it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
Also, if you don’t want to be mentioned on the directory, just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website. As I just added you, your profile will stay visible on the homepage at least until the next update post on steemit.
Thank you very much for reading!

You got a 40.65% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @normazaro! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

This post has received a 24.21% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @normazaro. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You got a 13.69% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @normazaro!

Hermoso gatito.

Me alegro mucho que te guste!!! Saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76