Black cat eyes painted in oil

in #painting6 years ago

Ojos de gato negro

_1073_gato3060-2.jpg
oil on canvas 30x60 cm - 12x24 inches

Those who follow me on my blog know that I love cats. Today I show you a painting of those mysterious black cat eyes. I hope you like it as much as I liked to paint it!

  • Los que me siguen en mi blog saben que amo los gatos. Hoy les muestro una pintura de esos misteriosos ojos del gato negro. Espero que les guste tanto como a mi me gusto pintarlo!!

Thank you very much for watching my artwoks !!!!

Mi website: http://normazaro.com/

Sort:  

Waw still can't believe this is a painting IG looks so real. I love cats, my cat just gave birth yesterday. If I could get a painting of my cat I'll so cherish it

I'm glad you like my painting. I can paint your cat if you want. I have been commissioned many. I need some good pictures of him. The cost is 100 dollars plus 20 of shipping. Oil on canvas 9x12 inches.

Beautiful painting!
I've had dogs, cats, birds, fish and even a hamster, but I think I love cats the most. Right now I have 2 cats, a black one and a 'tuxedo' cat.

Oh Yes, cats are very good pets !!! I love them!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06