Sort:  

daring colours for ..daisy,
because lost its innocence?
beautiful work !!!

This daisy is only for the lovers to feel colorful feelings on every petal :)
Innocence is a hymn to God, but in today's societies, it does not have the place
it deserves and unfortunately is the prize for the wicked people!

P. S: I wanted to ask you to allow me to use one of your photos
as a reference to paint a digital painting and upload it to my steemit post.
It's a photo boats in the harbor. It is clear that I will mention that it is yours!
Thank you anyway for whatever your decision is. :)

επειδη μου αρεσει το γραψιμο σου παρ'την

Σ' ευχαριστώ!

Πάρα πολύ όμορφο με πολύ ωραία χρώματα!

Ευχαριστώ! :)

Please begin adding more descriptive content to your photos to continue using @sneaky-ninja. According to his Abuse Policy rule 3.

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88