My paint on paper 11/04/2019 - step by step

in #painting5 years ago

Ciao a tutti

My paint on paper 11/04/2019 - step by step

Without title

Dipinto su carta by Ran.koree
Senza titolo

y1.jpg

Photo inspiration - free image

I was thinking of doing some exercise in the portraits, I was wondering if someone is interested in passing me some good quality photos, I will try to do a painting on paper ..... if you want to pass me your photos below you I leave my discord ....
Stavo pensando di fare un po' di esercizio nei ritratti ,mi chiedevo se qualcuno è interessato a passarmi qualche foto di buona qualità , io cercherò di eseguire un dipinto su carta.....se volete vuole passarmi le sue foto qui sotto vi lascio il mio discord....

Discord:
Ran.koree
#4558

My result

Il mio risultato
y3.jpg

y5.jpg

Materials used:

  • Cardboard 35 x 50
    Uniposca
    Acrylics - various brands
    Marker
    Spray paint*

My various design steps and some design details

I miei vari passaggi del disegno e alcuni dettagli del disegno

Trace and coloring with dark green of the background
coll1.jpg

Coloring the first details of the design and face coloring
coll2.jpg
I'm almost at the end of the painting
coll3.jpg

The end

y4.jpg
y2.jpg

Details

dett2.jpg
dett1.jpg

All works and photos they were created by me

Spero vi piaccia e vi possa essere da ispirazione

FOLLOW ME INSTAGRAM

Ran.koree

https://www.instagram.com/ran.koree/

FOLLOW ME SCORUM

https://scorum.com/en-us/profile/@ran.koree

Ran

Sort:  

Thanks being awesome NBC holder! Your 2.00 NBC earned you 2% team-cn upvotes!

Did you have a model for this picture?

Posted using Partiko Android

yes of course .... I put the link above .... free image ....

I thought you had a live model cause this girl looks gorgeous!

Posted using Partiko Android

I chose this image because it reminds me of a person who has been in my life ... she is really a beautiful girl !!! I don't think people still do portraits live ... but it would be a good thing .....

I'm l looking for some steemit users who want to be portrayed .... I have to practice

Bellissimo!!!! Io vorrei un tuo ritratto, il problema è trovare una foto decente! 😁
Ma come fai a creare la base mostrata nella foto? Proprio il primo step, intendo

Posted using Partiko Android

Per questo tipo di disegno (non uso sempre questa tecnica) creo uno stencil su un foglio ..che riporto su altro foglio nuovo e pulito ..e poi dipingo ... Se trovi una foto e ti fa piacere , provo a creare un disegno ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Certo che mi farebbe piacere, è una figata! Poi la cerco e ti scrivo 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Te ne mando una anch'io! Mi offro volentieri come cavia! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Va bene Paw ...quando vuoi passami la.e foto su discord ;)
...

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool painting! Great job!

Grazie mille cara ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71