Photography Editing - Before & After - 20steemCreated with Sketch.

in #paktiko5 years ago (edited)

Hello All,

I love to click photos, its my hobby.

Photography is an art and you can say its a picture painted with lights.

I clicked photos from my mobile or from DSLR, when every I get the time or get a good composition.

Clicking photos is one thing but editing those photos makes them more interesting.

Most of the time I also edit the picture so I got an idea to post those photos (before and after editing).

Hope you peoples will like them.

Image before editing

DSC_0712.JPG

Image after editing

DSC_0712-01.jpeg

image

Thanks for stopping by my post.

Don't forget to check other post also.

image

Posted using Partiko Android


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Why online crypto wallets are not secure as cold wallets?

In this post i explain why hardware wallets are the ...

Sort:  

Hello mk992039!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80