What is this PAL? More free crypto coins?

in #pal5 years ago

Oh hi,

Screen Shot 2019-06-09 at 3.10.33 pm.png

I've been hearing murmurs about this "palcoin" another new crypto within the steem-engine cryptosphere and decided to take a look. Beautifully it syncs up perfectly with Steem keychain and there was a free airdrop! (Claim via steem-engine.com) but I'm pretty sure I got around $10 usd for free!

I staked it though (steempower jargon) and am excited to see what actually this is all about. I enjoy the blue theme of it as well. I've been using steem-engine nearly everyday because of the Dark Energy Crystals. Genius little crypto that is super versatile and can even be converted to tron.

The future is looking good, kids! Have you tried Palcoin yet?

Take care, Honey Bears.

Kevin

Sort:  

i staked mine too. no idea how to vote. seems to use steem power when i voted a few days ago.

i’m confused. which isn’t saying much lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep it does reduce your normal VP because pal (like the other new tokens) is based on normal Steem actions just with an added palnet tag to identify pal stuff. So a ulvote on palnet is a normal steem vote but because of the palnet tag it is also identified as a pal vote and rewards PAL and reduces the Pal VP.

Yeah it's a little bit confusing haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

To receive upvotes which pal tag we need to use?

To get pal as rewards I think you have to use the tag palnet

Posted using Partiko Android

All in good time!

If there were over there some kind of Best DTuber Awards, I would for sure vote for you. I like the way you are always interacting on the comments section of your videos and posts. The fact that you are also upvoting comments is also great.

After reading this post from you, I finally claimed my PAL coins, which rated at about 0.5 PAL/STEEM POWER. I had a little bit more than 394 SP at the time and I've got 197 PAL which would be half the amount.

I think PALnet will be a paradise for all of us which love to curate content.

Thanks, man. Means a lot. Free money is always good haha.

I staked about 1000... it's time to earn haha :)

Keep it stackin'!

Team stake! At that point of claiming, mine was worth about 150 bucks.

damn u, u wonderful orca.

Hi, @kevinli!

You just got a 2.9% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15